

But for Rule-as-Intended, I believe it is clear that by virtue of being placed under ARMOUR (rather than the Terminator entry)-and by the fact that Terminator Armor is still huge (whether worn by a normal squad or by a Librarian)-that the intended rule is "any model wearing terminator armor counts as two models for the purposes of transport capacity". There is an unfortunate ambiguity of the Rule-as-Written interpretation by writing "terminators" rather than "a model wearing Terminator Armour", as the rest of the paragraph uses. The only external part used was the rooftop fan, from a jet turbine designed by Tabo, loaded on 3d warehouse.

Depicting the colours and insigna of the Mighty First Legion, the Dark Angels, from the tabletop game Warhammer 40k by Games Workshop. Drop Pod Tactics - 9th Edition - Space Marine Review - Warhammer 40k-Become a member of Planet 40k on YouTube.

61: Terminators count as two models for the purposes of transport capacity My very first 3d model so, please, be patient if its not perfect. Battle Demicompany 2: 2 x 5man Tacticals, HB Razor, each with meltagun 1 x 5man Tactical, Drop Pod, Meltagun, Combimelta (Tactical Docturine on turn they drop) 1 Assault Squad, Drop Pod, 2 flamers 1 Devastator Squad, 1 grav-cannon, 1 flakk Missile 1 Captain. There is an additional stipulation, however, which is that Terminator Armour, by virtue of being enormous, counts as two models, reducing your Death Company capacity to 8 + your HQ. 1 Assault Squad, Drop Pod, 2 flamers 1 Chaplain, Auspex. According to the rules cited in my other answer to your question regarding Dedicated Transports, you are permitted to attach either a Librarian or Reclusiarch (either in Terminator Armour) along with your Death Company and deploy them in a drop pod because these models are also independent characters.
